rainbow trees
 
 
meet our team
Peter Tayler
Peter Tayler
Director
Rainbow Group

peter@rainbowpark.co.nz
Andrew Tayler
Andrew Tayler
General Manager
Rainbow Group

021 466 680

andrew@rainbowpark.co.nz
Ken Caldwell
Ken Caldwell
Nursery Manager
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd

021 589 501

ken@rainbowpark.co.nz
Al Williams
Al Williams
Nursery Manager
Rainbow Trees Ltd

021 724 636

al@rainbowpark.co.nz
Jenny Travers
Jenny Travers
Sales Consultant
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd
Rainbow Trees Ltd

021 724 606

jenny@rainbowpark.co.nz
Anna Tayler
Anna Tayler
Dispatch Manager
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd

09 294 8771

sales@rainbowpark.co.nz
Toni Duffett
Toni Duffett
Accounts
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd
Rainbow Trees Ltd

09 294 8771

toni@rainbowpark.co.nz
Brian Frost
Brian Frost
Production Manager
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd

09 294 8771
Janice Houghton
Janice Houghton
Propagation Manager
Rainbow Trees

09 294 8771
Sue Roberts
Sue Roberts
Sales Consultant
Rainbow Park Nurseries Ltd
Rainbow Trees Ltd

021 624 998

susan@rainbowpark.co.nz